RSS

My Photos of the Day: More Citrus.

02 Feb

Yup, I'm still obsessed with eating so much great citrus.

So we’ve been in southeastern Arizona for three weeks now and our home is not quite fully unpacked yet, but looking better each day. YUP, I’m still obsessed with eating so much great citrus. Organic navel oranges and limequats from Desert Treasures Citrus and Date Grove in Tucson, AZ. I’ve found so much great stuff here so far. Also, I had lunch with a long time Flickr friend recently and she’s awesome…not that I had any doubt. Many adventures coming soon! :) I’m also sharing photos on my Flickr account, just in case you need to see more of my stuff. Heh…

 
2 Comments

Posted by on Saturday 2 February 2013 in a day in the life

 

Tags: , , , , , , ,

2 responses to “My Photos of the Day: More Citrus.

  1. Winni

    Saturday 2 February 2013 at 21:53

    Limequats?! Yum!

    Like

     
    • Kathya

      Monday 4 February 2013 at 10:07

      Yeah! They are so tart and slightly sweet and the skin is thin and lovely. Such a nice fragrance overall. :)

      Like

       

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,573 other followers

