RSS

My photo of the Day: Foodzie March Tasting Box.

17 Mar

Month after month I always forget to order the Foodzie Tasting Box, but I finally did! It arrived and I liked that this box has a good mix of savory and sweet and also some tea. I’m beyond excited to dig in… just look at all the wonderful treats!

Bees & Beans Bert candy bar, Twin Cakes Bakery kale & pumpkin seed crackers, JJ’s Sweets regular & dark chocolate cocomels (I’ve tried these before. They are made in Boulder!), O Pair Wine Bites blue cheese fig savory shortbreads, Zhi Tea jasmine green & Turkish mint tea, and The Ticket Kitchen hot chocolate on a stick.

 
4 Comments

Posted by on Thursday 17 March 2011 in a day in the life

 

Tags: ,

4 responses to “My photo of the Day: Foodzie March Tasting Box.

  1. register@vinoluci.com

    Thursday 17 March 2011 at 20:19

    Thanks a lot. Something I didn’t know about and now not sure I can live without.

    Very cool stuff…it’s like giving yourself a present and I think I could do that for myself!

     
    • Kathya

      Saturday 19 March 2011 at 01:46

      Haha, you’re welcome! ;)

       
  2. Manisha

    Friday 18 March 2011 at 07:34

    those cocomels are deliciously chewy and highly addictive!

     
    • Kathya

      Saturday 19 March 2011 at 01:46

      Agreed!

       

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,562 other followers

